about-brooklyn
icon

Travel
Transport and Logistics
Shipping

icon

Permits
Location Scouting
Custom Clearance

icon

Hotel & Accommodations
Catering
Snacks & Coffee

icon

Production Management
Crew & Staff (Billingual)
Casting

icon

Budgeting
Financing
Production Planning

icon

Photo & Grip Equipment
Production Equipment
Props

our-service




the-team
work
PROJECTS 2016
PROJECTS 2015
PROJECTS 2014
PROJECTS 2013
PROJECTS 2012
PROJECTS 2011
PROJECTS 2010
PROJECTS 2009
PROJECTS 2008
team
Kacha

Fernando Benitez S.

Executive Producer
fernando@solazulpro.com

    Berzunza2

    Hugo Berzunza

    Producer
    berzunza@solazulpro.com

      Hugo

      Hugo G. Chaparro

      Producer
      hugo@solazulpro.com

        osvaldo

        Osvaldo Barba

        Producer
        osvaldo@solazulpro.com

          francisco

          Francisco Deheza

          Production Manager
          francisco@solazulpro.com

            Manu

            Manuel Perez A.

            Marketing & Communication
            manuel@solazulpro.com

              Carlos

              Carlos Sosa

              Line Producer
              carlos@solazulpro.com

                Jesus

                Jesus Badillo

                Line Producer
                jesus@solazulpro.com

                  Iñaki

                  Iñaki Abascal

                  Production Assistant
                  abascal@solazulpro.com

                    Christian-

                    Christian Cuenca

                    Production Assistant
                    christian@solazulpro.com

                      contact

                      Address: Av Veracruz 111, Col. Condesa, CDMX, México. C.P. 06140

                      Phone: +(521) 553 878 0176 / +(521) 556 845 1801

                      Email: contact@solazulpro.com

                      GET IN TOUCH



                      Your Name (required)

                      Your Email (required)

                      Your Message